Monthly Releases

Manga Planet May 2021 Releases

Here are the new volumes dropping this month!

Here’s our list of the upcoming releases* on Manga Planet this May 2021!

 

May 1 (Sat)

May 3 (Mon)

May 4 (Tue)

The Pushy Doctor’s
Love Prescription
Vol 3

by Toriko Kouno and
Natsume Natsuyuki

The Legend of the
Strongest, Kurosawa!
Vol 10

by Nobuyuki Fukumoto

A Restaurant of Bliss Vol 3
by Yasuhiro Nakanishi

 

May 6 (Thu)

May 7 (Fri)

May 9 (Sun)

SUN-KEN ROCK
Vol 23

by Boichi

Yurizen! Salon –
Shirayuri’s Comforting
Food Therapy-
Vol 12

by Kumako Nambu
and Miso Higashikawa

Pianissimo of the Lips
-Angels After School-
Vol 12

by Kumako Nambu
and Yuu Keijima

 

May 10 (Mon)

May 11 (Tue)

May 12 (Wed)

Girls’ Love of the Dead Vol 2 
by Nanaoku Hoshii
and Akiko Morishima
Gambling Emperor
Legend Zero
Vol 7

by Nobuyuki Fukumoto
SoreMachi: And Yet
the Town Moves
Vol 16

by Masakazu Ishiguro

 

May 14 (Fri)

May 17 (Mon)

May 18 (Tue)

You’re the Fiancé! Vol 3 
by Esumisumi and Mami Haruna
Tsumanuda Fight Town Vol 10
by Michirou Ueyama
Charge!! Men’s School Vol 7
By Akira Miyashita

 

May 19 (Wed)

May 20 (Thu)

Gambling Apocalypse
Kaiji
Vol 10

by Nobuyuki Fukumoto
Peacock King Vol 7
by Makoto Ogino
Silver Fang
– The Shooting Star Gin –

Vol 7

by Yoshihiro Takahashi

 

May 23 (Sun)

May 24 (Mon)

Pianissimo of the Lips
-Angels After School-
Vol 13

by Kumako Nambu and Yuu Keijima
The Legend of the Strongest, Kurosawa! Vol 11
by Nobuyuki Fukumoto
Girls’ Love of the Dead Vol 3 
by Nanaoku Hoshii and Akiko Morishima

May 24 (Mon)

May 25 (Tue)

May 27 (Thu)

Salary Man Kintaro Vol 8
by Hiroshi Motomiya
A Restaurant of Bliss Vol 4
by Yasuhiro Nakanishi
SUN-KEN ROCK Vol 24
by Boichi

 

May 28 (Fri)

May 31 (Mon)

Magical☆Taruruto Vol 7
by Tatsuya Egawa

Salary Man Kintaro Vol 9
by Hiroshi Motomiya

 

*Release date may change without prior notice.

 

Subscribers get unlimited access to these chapters and more in the Manga Planet Library!

 

About Manga Planet: Read manga, support artists

In 2012, Manga Planet started as a joint project between Dai Nippon Printing Co., Ltd. and FANTASISTA, INC. to research and explore the ways manga is read throughout the world. Aiming to bring new manga to fans from all over the world and support artists and the industry, Manga Planet pushes for affordability and access to manga through a subscription-based service.

Readers who subscribe to Manga Planet and pay a flat monthly fee of $6.99 will have access to our expanding library of English-language manga. To subscribe, please go to read.mangaplanet.com and create an account. More information is in our Guide.

Back to top button